Samita ASBL

Sujato retreat registration form

By submitting this form, I declare that I undertake full responsibility and liability for my own health and safety, including any accident, risk, or “Acts of Nature” during the retreat. I also declare that I have read and understood the rules with regards to “noble silence” and the “eight precepts” and that I will abide by them during the retreat.


We ask a 100 € registration fee when booking, 50 € of which are non-refundable in case of cancellation. You can pay by PayPal or by bank transfer. Please mention “Sujato retreat” and the name of the participant in the subject line.

If you have difficulties paying 100 € registration fee, please contact us for our support fund.

Account: Samita ASBL
Engreux 49G, 6663 Mabompré (Houffalize), Belgium
BIC: TRIOBEBB
IBAN: BE24 5230 8072 9438

After you have submitted the registration form and we have received your registration fee, you will receive a confirmation email. If you do not receive an email from us within 7 days, please contact us.

Languages: Please state in the application form which languages out of the following you understand so that we can arrange for translations if necessary: English, German, French, or Dutch.

Part-time participation: If you cannot come for the entire retreat, we encourage you to apply anyway, but you will be placed on a waiting list until 2 weeks before the retreat.

Cancellation: Please make cancellations as soon as possible so that somebody else can take your place and we won’t have unnecessary costs.

Costs

This retreat, including accommodation, food, and contribution for the Teacher, is organized on the basis of donation. All expenses for your accommodation, meals, etc. are paid for you with the kind donations of previous participants and other donors, who wish to give others the opportunity to experience the Dhamma. All work is done on a voluntary basis only; nobody receives any remuneration.

It is Bhante Sujato’s wish that any surplus of donations will go half to SuttaCentral and half to Tilorien Monastery.

The table below lists the costs for the basic accommodation, meals, and expenses, depending on the type of accommodation you choose, and this does not include donations for the teachings by Bhante Sujato. These costs also cover afternoon snacks and drinks, rental of the hall and kitchen facilities, travel expenses and accommodation for Bhante Sujato, etc. Every participant may contribute at their discretion and according to their means, so you can also contribute to spreading the Dhamma further.

Single room en suite 750 €
Single room with shared bathroom 610 €
Double room en suite, per person 580 €
Double room with shared bathroom, per person 510 €
Shared room (4–8 people), per person 400 €

In order for Samita to organize retreats on donation basis, we need to have a reasonable cash flow so that we can pay for venues up front. If you consider making a small donation before the retreat to help us meet our obligations, this would be much appreciated. You can do so via our bank account, and please mention your name and “Sujato retreat” as a reference. You can also use the PayPal “donate” button.

Support fund

If you wish to support other participants who have difficulties to afford the registration fee you can make a donation mentioning “support fund Sujato retreat” in the reference line.

danaAccount: Samita ASBL
Engreux 49G, 6663 Mabompré (Houffalize), Belgium
BIC: TRIOBEBB
IBAN: BE24 5230 8072 9438

 

Every donation helps us spread the Dhamma!

Samita ASBL

Formulaire d’inscription à la retraite de Bhante Sujato

En soumettant ce formulaire, je déclare assumer l’entière responsabilité de ma santé et de ma sécurité, y compris tout accident, risque ou «forces de la nature» pendant la retraite. Je déclare également que j’ai lu et compris les règles relatives au «noble silence» et aux «huit préceptes» et que je les respecterai pendant la retraite.


Nous demandons des frais d’inscription de 100 € lors de la réservation, dont 50 € non remboursables en cas d’annulation. Vous pouvez payer par PayPal ou par virement bancaire. Veuillez mentionner «retraite Sujato» et le nom du participant en référence.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour payer 100 € de frais d’inscription, veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir une aide de notre fonds de soutien.

Compte: Samita ASBL
Engreux 49G, 6663 Mabompré (Houffalize), Belgique
BIC: TRIOBEBB
IBAN: BE24 5230 8072 9438

Après réception du formulaire d’inscription et de vos frais d’inscription, vous recevrez un email de confirmation. Si vous ne recevez pas d’e-mail de notre part dans les 7 jours, contact us.

Langues: Veuillez mentionner dans le formulaire les langues que vous comprenez parmi les langues suivantes, afin que nous puissions organiser, au besoin, les traductions: anglais, allemand, français ou néerlandais.

Participation à temps partielSi vous ne pouvez pas venir pour l’entièreté de la retraite, nous vous invitons néanmoins à postuler. Vous serez placé sur liste d’attente jusqu’à 2 semaines avant la retraite.

Annulation: Veuillez nous informer d’une annulation le plus tôt possible afin qu’une autre personne puisse prendre votre place et pour nous éviter des frais inutiles.

Frais

Cette retraite, comprenant l’hébergement, la nourriture et la contribution pour l’enseignant, est organisée sur base du don. Tous les frais d’hébergement, de repas, etc. sont payés pour vous grâce aux aimables dons de participants précédents et d’autres donateurs qui souhaitent offrir à d’autres personnes la possibilité d’expérimenter le Dhamma. L’organisation est uniquement faite sur base volontaire et personne ne reçoit de rémunération.

Bhante Sujato souhaite que tout excédent de dons aille pour moitié à SuttaCentral et pour l’autre moitié au monastère Tilorien.

Le tableau ci-dessous répertorie les coûts du logement de base, des repas et des dépenses, en fonction du type d’hébergement choisi, sans compter les dons pour les enseignements de Bhante Sujato. Ces coûts comprennent également les collations et les boissons de l’après-midi, la location de la salle et de la cuisine, les frais de déplacement et de logement de Bhante Sujato, etc. Chaque participant peut contribuer à sa discrétion et selon ses moyens afin d’aider à la propagation du Dhamma.

Chambre individuelle avec salle bains 750 €
Chambre individuelle avec salle de bain partagée 610 €
Chambre double avec salle bains, par personne 580 €
Chambre double avec salle de bain partagée, par personne 510 €
Chambre partagée (4–8 personnes), par personne 400 €

Pour que Samita puisse organiser des retraites sur base de dons, nous devons disposer d’un flux de trésorerie raisonnable afin de pouvoir payer les salles à l’avance. Faire une petite donation avant la retraite pour nous aider à respecter nos obligations serait très apprécié. Vous pouvez le faire via notre compte bancaire en mentionnant votre nom et «Sujato retreat» comme référence. Vous pouvez également utiliser le bouton « donate » de PayPal.

Fonds de soutien

Si vous souhaitez soutenir d’autres participants qui ont des difficultés pour payer les frais d’inscription, vous pouvez faire un don en mentionnant «Fonds de soutien pour la retraite de Sujato» en référence.

danaCompte: Samita ASBL
Engreux 49G, 6663 Mabompré (Houffalize), Belgique
BIC: TRIOBEBB
IBAN: BE24 5230 8072 9438

 

Chaque don nous aide à propager le Dhamma!